Prof. Ping Cheng

Chair Professor Emeritus of Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Prof. Guo Qian Chen

Peking University, China

Prof. Majid R. Ayatollahi

Distinguished Professor and Director, Iran University of Science and Technology, Iran

Prof. Bekir Sami Yilbas

Distinguished University Professor, at King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia

Prof. Guoliang Huang, James C. Dowell

Distinguished Professor, Department of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, University of Missouri, USA

Jihua Gou

Director, Composite Materials & Structures Laboratory University of Central Florida, USA

Prof. Steven Y. Liang

Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Wilderich Heising

Boston Consulting Group, Germany

Prof. Soshu Kirihara

Osaka University, Japan

Prof. Huang Wei Min

Associate Professor, School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering, Singapore

Prof. Dario Iljkić

Head, Department of Materials, Craotia

Prof. Dineshsingh G. Thakur

Professor and Chairman PGC, Defence Institute of Advanced Technology, India

Prof. Karen Abrinia

Iran University of Science and Technology, Iran h-index-21